• Brigadier General Julian D. Alford, USMC, Vice Chief of Naval Research and Commander, Marine Corps Warfighting Lab
  • Dr. Craig Fields, Chairman, Defense Science Board
  • Ben FitzGerald, Senior Fellow and Director, Technology and National Security Program, CNAS
  • Dr. Melissa L. Flagg, Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Research
  • Richard A. Hale, Deputy Chief Information Officer for Cyber Security, Department of Defense
  • Rear Admiral David J. Hahn, USN, Chief of Naval Research
  • Maj. Gen. Robert D. McMurry Jr., USAF, Commander, Air Force Research Laboratory, Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
  • Dr. Arati Prabhakar, Director, Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency
  • Dr. William B. Roper , Jr., Director, Strategic Capabilities Office, Office of the Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition, Technology and Logistics [USD-AT&L]
  • Douglas K. Wiltsie, Executive Director, System of Systems Engineering and Integration Directorate, Office of the Assistant Secretary of the Army (Acquisition, Logistics and Technology)