Supported by:


  • Rutha Astravas, Director Continental Materiel Cooperation, DGIIP/ADM(MAT), DnD Canada (Confirmed)
  • Shalini Anand, Director General, Trade and Export Controls Bureau at Global Affairs Canada
  • Frederico Bartels, Senior Policy Analyst for Defense Budgeting, The Heritage Foundation (Confirmed)
  • Matthew S. Borman, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Export Administration (Confirmed)
  • Stephen J. Bowdren, Executive Director, Department of the Navy International Programs Office (NIPO) (Confirmed)
  • Edna Conway, Vice President, Chief Security & Risk Officer, Azure at Microsoft  (Confirmed)
  • Troy Crosby, Assistant Deputy Minister (Materiel), Department of National Defence, Canada (Confirmed)
  • Paula Folkes-Dallaire, Director General Defense Procurement, Embassy of Canada, Washington, DC (Confirmed)
  • Donald R.  Davidson Jr., Director Cyber-SCRM Programs, Synopsys, Inc. (Confirmed)
  • Colonel Nathan P. Diller, USAF Director, AFWERX  (Confirmed)
  • Eric Fournier, Director General Innovation, Department of National Defence, Canada (Confirmed)
  • Christopher Haave, Vice President, International Operations and Disclosure, Raytheon Technologies (Confirmed)
  • Omer Haim, Ministry of Defense Representative in Washington D.C., Embassy of Israel (Confirmed)
  • Aaron Harding, Assistant Director, Office of Business Operations, DSCA (Confirmed)
  • Maj. Gen. Kevin A. Huyck, USAF, Director of Operations for headquarters, U.S. Northern Command (Confirmed)
  • Gregory M. Kausner, performing the duties of Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition and Sustainment (PTDO USD(A&S)) (Confirmed)
  • Bobby Kwon, President and Chief Executive Officer, Canadian Commercial Corporation (CCC) (Confirmed)
  • Michael Laychak, Director, DTSA   (Confirmed)
  • John G. McGinn, Ph.D., Executive Director, Center for Government Contracting, George Mason University  (Confirmed)
  • Robert S. Metzger, Partner, Rogers Joseph O'Donnell, PC. (Confirmed)
  • Mike Miller, DAS, Bureau of Political Military Affairs, DDTC  (Confirmed)
  • Vago Muradian, Editor, Defense & Aerospace Report (Confirmed)
  • Lois Nicholson, Counsellor Defence Acquisition and Technology, British Embassy, Washington, DC (Confirmed)
  • Michael E. O'Hanlon, Ph.D, Senior Fellow and Dir., Research in Foreign Policy, The Brookings Institute  (Confirmed)
  • Alison Petchell, Minister-Counselor Defence Materiel, Embassy of Australia, Washington, DC (Confirmed)
  • Stacie Pettyjohn, Senior Fellow and Director, Defense Program, Center for a New American Security (CNAS)  (Confirmed)
  • Jesse Salazar, Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Industrial Policy, DoD
  • Pieter-Henk Schroor, Defense Cooperation Attaché, Royal Netherlands Embassy, Washington, DC (Confirmed)
  • Kelli L. Seybolt, Deputy Under Secretary of the Air Force, International Affairs  (Confirmed)
  • Håkan Söderstedt, Counselor for Defense Procurement, Embassy of Sweden, Washington, DC  (Confirmed)
  • Gary Stanley, President, Global Legal Services, P.C. (Confirmed)
  • Michael J. Vaccaro, Acting Executive Director, International Cooperation, DoD (A&S) (Confirmed)
  • Elizabeth (Liz) F. Wilson, Dep.Assist. Secretary of the Army for Defense Exports & Cooperation (Confirmed)


The organizers reserve the right to change the program based on speaker availability and world events