SPEAKERS: Marshalling Technology Towards Common Goals | Feb 10 | Royal Norwegian Embassy PROGRAM BOOKLET HERE


  • Ms. Kristen Baldwin, Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Air Force for Science, Technology and Engineering (SAF/AQR) (Confirmed)
  • Col. Corey Beaverson, USAF, Director, Global Capabilities Programs,  OUSD(R&E) (Confirmed)
  • Dr. Ninh Duong, Minister/Counselor Defence Science, Embassy of Australia, Washington, DC (Confirmed)
  • Maj Gen Odd-Harald Hagen, Defence Attaché, Royal Norwegian Embassy (Confirmed)
  • Dak Hardwick, Vice President, International Affairs, AIA (Confirmed)
  • Sander Oude Hengel, Defense Cooperation Attaché, Royal Netherlands Embassy (Confirmed)
  • Mr. Maynard Holliday, Deputy Chief Technology Officer for Critical Technologies (DCTO[CT]), OUSD(R&E) (Confirmed)
  • Dr. Dana Johnson, Director, International Outreach and Policy, Office of the Under Secretary of Defense (Research and Engineering) (Confirmed)
  • COL. Kim, Yongsun, Defense Cooperation Attache, Embassy of the Republic of Korea (Confirmed)
  • HE. AMB. Anniken Krutnes, Norway’s Ambassador to the United States  (Confirmed)
  • Brett B. Lambert, Managing Director, The Densmore Group (Confirmed)
  • Ms. Barbara McQuiston, Chair, DIANA Board of Directors  (Confirmed)
  • Dr. Bindu Nair, Director of Basic Research, OUSD(R&E)] (Confirmed)
  • Lois Nicholson, Counsellor, Defence Acquisition and Technology, British Embassy, Washington, DC  (Confirmed)
  • Colonel Marcia Quigley, Deputy Director, Coalition Warfare Program (CWP) and Chief of Staff, International Cooperation Directorate, Office of the Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition and Sustainment, Assistant Secretary of Defense Industrial Base Policy (Confirmed)
  • Dr. Kenneth Ruud, Director General, FFI (Norwegian Defence Research Establishment) (Confirmed)

The organizers reserve the right to adjust the program based on availability of speakers and world events.