Hosted by:


  • Ms. Laura Farhall, Minister Counselor, Defence Acquisition and Technology, British Embassy, Wash, DC  (Confirmed)
  • HON. Nickolas H. Guertin, Assistant Secretary of the Navy (Research, Development and Acquisition) (Confirmed)
  • Dr Sue Haines, Counsellor Defence Research & Technology, British Embassy, Washington, DC (Confirmed)
  • Dr. Michael Horowitz, Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Force Development and Emerging Capabilities (Confirmed)
  • Mr. Chris Hough, Counsellor Defence Research & Development Canada, Canadian Defence Liaison Staff (Washington) (Confirmed)
  • Dr. Dana Johnson, Director Int'l Outreach and Policy, OUSD(R&E) (Confirmed)
  • Ms. Aditi Kumar, Deputy Director for Strategy, Policy, and National Security Partnerships at DIU (Confirmed)
  • Dr. Mark F. Linderman, Chief Scientist, Information Directorate, Air Force Research Laboratory (AFRL), Rome, New York (Confirmed)
  • Dr. Vijayabaskar Narayanamurthy, Counsellor(Defence Technology and Science), Embassy of India  (Confirmed)
  • Dr Kenneth Ruud, Director General, FFI, Norway (Confirmed)
  • HON. Heidi Shyu, Under Secretary of Defense for Research and Engineering (OUSD(R&E)) (Confirmed)
  • Mr. Jeffrey D. Singleton, Director for Technology, U.S. Army; U.S. principal member and head of delegation to the NATO Science and Technology Board; United States' representative to the Board of Directors for the NATO DIANA Initiative (Confirmed)
  • Dr. Darren J. Sutton, Minister/Counselor Def. Science, Embassy of Australia (Confirmed)
  • Speakers marked confirmed are confirmed 3/6/24 The organisers reserve the right to change the program and speakers based on world events